" Woven to create a silky smooth feel, from pure two-ply cotton, the subtle lustre makes this shirt a luxurious option for the office. Finished with our renowned non-iron treatment, it is ready to go when you are, and will ensure you always look your best."

Extra slim fit spread collar non-iron twill grey shirt

Details

21 customer reviews
FON0580GRY
$110.00 Now $69.00

"Non-iron – Wash, hang and wear"

  • Non-iron
  • 100% cotton
  • Spread collar
  • Extra Slim fit

6 month quality guarantee

Your shirt

Details

Available in: Grey

Variations

  • collar size (inch)
    Please choose a collar size. Don't know your size?
  • sleeve length (inch)
    Please choose a sleeve length. Don't know your size?
    Custom Sleeve Length (inch) - $13.95
    Please allow up to 4 business days extra for your order to arrive
  • cuff type
    Please choose a cuff type.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options true

Customize your shirt

Custom sleeve length (inch):
Gift wrapping:
Monogram option:
Add left pocket:

Total:

Monogram

Monogramming

Add a gift box at checkout

Add a gift box at checkout

No quibble returns guarantee

No quibble returns guarantee

Easy returns

Easy returns

Our recommended ties and cuff links to match this shirt

Previous tie

Previous cufflink

Next tie

Next cufflink

Product Features

Formal shirt extra slim fit illustration

Extra Slim fit

The Charles Tyrwhitt Extra Slim fit is our trimmest fit, featuring slim sleeves and a tapered waist.

Read more
Formal shirt extra slim fit illustration

The Charles Tyrwhitt Extra Slim fit is our trimmest fit. Featuring slim sleeves and a tapered waist, these shirts sit close to the body and provide a smooth and modern silhouette. Back darts help the shirt align to the contours of your back, resulting in a smarter look with a fitted shape throughout the body (no baggy material around your back or waist). This fit is great if you have a slim build and like a close-fitting, contemporary looking shirt.

Spread collar illustration

Spread collar

Our spread collar is wider than the classic collar, with tips that point outwards (not down) so more of your tie is visible.

Read more

"Non-iron – Wash, hang and wear"

  • Non-iron
  • 100% cotton
  • Spread collar
  • Extra Slim fit
  • Machine washable
  • Split back yoke and back darts
  • Complimentary brass collar stays

Product Features

"Non-iron – Wash, hang and wear"

  • Non-iron
  • 100% cotton
  • Spread collar
  • Extra Slim fit
  • Machine washable
  • Split back yoke and back darts
  • Complimentary brass collar stays
21 customer reviews
95% of customers liked this product
Read more reviews
4 months ago
Excellent quality shirt. Exact color from picture. Perfect fit!
10 months ago
Love the quality and the fit and how sharp it looks
11 months ago
Love the fit and the metrical
11 months ago
Great fit
12 months ago
Poor fit
Response from Charles Tyrwhitt: I’m disappointed to learn the shirts haven’t worked out better for you or as expected in terms of the fit but we appreciate the feedback – thank you for taking the time to get in touch with us directly! What we wouldn’t have wanted is for you to feel stuck with shirts you weren’t 100% happy to wear so I’m pleased to see the order has already been returned. In the meantime, a full refund has been issued, as requested, but we have a range of different size and fit options available if you’d be interested in reordering.
21 customer reviews
95% of customers liked this product
Read more reviews
4 months ago
Excellent quality shirt. Exact color from picture. Perfect fit!
10 months ago
Love the quality and the fit and how sharp it looks
11 months ago
Love the fit and the metrical
11 months ago
Great fit
12 months ago
Poor fit
Response from Charles Tyrwhitt: I’m disappointed to learn the shirts haven’t worked out better for you or as expected in terms of the fit but we appreciate the feedback – thank you for taking the time to get in touch with us directly! What we wouldn’t have wanted is for you to feel stuck with shirts you weren’t 100% happy to wear so I’m pleased to see the order has already been returned. In the meantime, a full refund has been issued, as requested, but we have a range of different size and fit options available if you’d be interested in reordering.

Customers who bought this also bought