"The effect of mouliné yarn is exceptionally special, and creates a unique look in every individual shirt. Two different colours of yarn are twisted together, which gives these stripes their softened, marled appearance."

Extra slim fit spread collar non-iron mouline stripe pink shirt

Details

13 customer reviews
FON0687PNK
$110.00 Now $35.00

"Non-iron – Wash, hang and wear"

  • Non-iron
  • 100% cotton
  • Cutaway collar
  • Machine washable

6 month quality guarantee

Your shirt

Details

Variations

  • collar size (inch)
    Please choose a collar size. Don't know your size?
  • sleeve length (inch)
    Please choose a sleeve length. Don't know your size?
    Custom Sleeve Length (inch) - $13.95
    Please allow up to 4 business days extra for your order to arrive
  • cuff type
    Please choose a cuff type.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options true

Customize your shirt

Custom sleeve length (inch):
Gift wrapping:
Monogram option:
Add left pocket:

Total:

Monogram

Monogramming

Add a gift box at checkout

Add a gift box at checkout

No quibble returns guarantee

No quibble returns guarantee

Easy returns

Easy returns

Product Features

Formal shirt extra slim fit illustration

Extra Slim fit

The Charles Tyrwhitt Extra Slim fit is our trimmest fit, featuring slim sleeves and a tapered waist.

Read more
Formal shirt extra slim fit illustration

The Charles Tyrwhitt Extra Slim fit is our trimmest fit. Featuring slim sleeves and a tapered waist, these shirts sit close to the body and provide a smooth and modern silhouette. Back darts help the shirt align to the contours of your back, resulting in a smarter look with a fitted shape throughout the body (no baggy material around your back or waist). This fit is great if you have a slim build and like a close-fitting, contemporary looking shirt.

Twill weave shirt weave

Twill weave

Twill is created with twin threads woven under and over to produce a distinctive diagonal pattern.

Read more
Twill weave shirt illustration

Twill is created with twin threads woven under and over to produce a distinctive diagonal pattern. It's highly durable, and the sturdy structure of this weave means twill shirts will drape beautifully. Twill is more substantial than other weaves, meaning it’s slightly warmer and less likely to crease.

Spread collar illustration

Spread collar

Our spread collar is wider than the classic collar, with tips that point outwards (not down) so more of your tie is visible.

Read more

How To Measure For A Shirt

Getting the best fit is easy once you know some of your basic measurements. From collar size to sleeve length, we will take you through the measuring process in order to find that perfect Charles Tyrwhitt shirt.

Watch the video

The most important thing when choosing a shirt is to get the right fit. A great fitting shirt is gathered in all the right places to give you a smart look, a defined silhouette, and the confidence that comes from knowing you are impeccably dressed.

"Non-iron – Wash, hang and wear"

  • Non-iron
  • 100% cotton
  • Cutaway collar
  • Machine washable

Product Features

"Non-iron – Wash, hang and wear"

  • Non-iron
  • 100% cotton
  • Cutaway collar
  • Machine washable
13 customer reviews
93% of customers liked this product
Read more reviews
4 months ago
Was a gift that was very well received .
7 months ago
Just perf
7 months ago
I like it. Only wish the cuff buttons were set up where you had an option to button for a little tighter fit.
10 months ago
Great shirt
10 months ago
Size on arms was off on all shirt. all returned
Response from Charles Tyrwhitt: This is a shame to read and I’m sorry to learn the shirts haven’t worked out better for you in the ordered size but we’re glad to know the reason why so thank you for getting in touch! What we wouldn’t want is for you to be stuck with shirts that weren’t going to be worn and enjoyed – I’m pleased to understand therefore that a return has already been organised and we’ll be glad to exchange the shirts for an alternative size or issue a full refund for them if preferred.
13 customer reviews
93% of customers liked this product
Read more reviews
4 months ago
Was a gift that was very well received .
7 months ago
Just perf
7 months ago
I like it. Only wish the cuff buttons were set up where you had an option to button for a little tighter fit.
10 months ago
Great shirt
10 months ago
Size on arms was off on all shirt. all returned
Response from Charles Tyrwhitt: This is a shame to read and I’m sorry to learn the shirts haven’t worked out better for you in the ordered size but we’re glad to know the reason why so thank you for getting in touch! What we wouldn’t want is for you to be stuck with shirts that weren’t going to be worn and enjoyed – I’m pleased to understand therefore that a return has already been organised and we’ll be glad to exchange the shirts for an alternative size or issue a full refund for them if preferred.

Customers who bought this also bought