"Say hello to one of this season's show stealers. But don't dally too long or you may miss the chance to nab one. You see, this Square Weave Shirt is part of our Magnificent 8 collection, which means -- from extra long staple cotton to market-leading non-iron finish -- it's more than a little bit special. It also means it's not going to hang around, so why on earth are you still listening to me??"

Classic fit non-iron square weave white shirt

Details

68 customer reviews
FON0745WHT
$110.00 Now $69.00
SHIRT OF THE SEASON

SHIRT OF THE SEASON

"Non-iron – Wash, hang and wear"

  • Non-iron
  • 100% cotton
  • Classic fit
  • Classic collar

6 month quality guarantee

Your shirt

Details

Available in: White

Variations

  • collar size (inch)
    Please choose a collar size. Don't know your size?
  • sleeve length (inch)
    Please choose a sleeve length. Don't know your size?
    Custom Sleeve Length (inch) - $13.95
    Please allow up to 4 business days extra for your order to arrive
  • cuff type
    Please choose a cuff type.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options true

Customize your shirt

Custom sleeve length (inch):
Gift wrapping:
Monogram option:
Add left pocket:

Total:

Monogram

Monogramming

Add a gift box at checkout

Add a gift box at checkout

No quibble returns guarantee

No quibble returns guarantee

Easy returns

Easy returns

Our recommended ties and cuff links to match this shirt

Previous tie

Previous cufflink

Next tie

Next cufflink

Product Features

Formal shirt classic fit illustration

Classic fit

The Charles Tyrwhitt Classic fit is cut generously across the shoulders and chest to provide maximum comfort and give you plenty of room to move.

Read more
Formal shirt classic fit illustration

The Charles Tyrwhitt Classic fit is cut generously across the shoulders and chest to provide maximum comfort and give you plenty of room to move. Extra long tails will ensure your shirt stays tucked in all day, while pleats at the back help the garment align with the shape of your body. Choose the Classic fit if you have a broad build, like a generous comfortable fit, or prefer a traditional cut with long tails.

Classic collar illustration

Classic collar

Our most traditional collar shape, the classic collar is a safe bet for any formal occasion.

Read more
Classic collar illustration

The classic collar is a safe bet for any formal occasion, and it's flattering for everyone. This collar is our most traditional shape, and a favorite among the Brits. A four-in-hand knot looks particularly dashing with this collar, however most tie knots will sit beautifully.

Collar point: 2.91 inches|Collar spread: 4.33 inches

"Non-iron – Wash, hang and wear"

  • Non-iron
  • 100% cotton
  • Classic fit
  • Classic collar
  • Machine washable
  • Split back yoke and back pleats
  • Complimentary brass collar stays

Product Features

"Non-iron – Wash, hang and wear"

  • Non-iron
  • 100% cotton
  • Classic fit
  • Classic collar
  • Machine washable
  • Split back yoke and back pleats
  • Complimentary brass collar stays
68 customer reviews
98% of customers liked this product
Read more reviews
18 hours ago
awesome shirts, truly well made
4 days ago
Wore it yesterday, very nice!
4 days ago
Quality is better than I expected.
4 days ago
The shirts are beautifully tailored, fine material and priced reasonably when on sale.
2 weeks ago
I truly like your shirts, just was not happy with the ******** method of payment
Response from Charles Tyrwhitt: I do certainly apologise for the international transaction charge you received against this order. Such charges are only levied by a very small number of banks/card issuers, and it's something we don't agree with at all. Unfortunately we are a UK company so purchases made online or over the telephone are processed in the UK. If you pop into one of our stores however (either in Washington DC or Tysons Corner) there will obviously be no charge.
68 customer reviews
98% of customers liked this product
Read more reviews
18 hours ago
awesome shirts, truly well made
4 days ago
Wore it yesterday, very nice!
4 days ago
Quality is better than I expected.
4 days ago
The shirts are beautifully tailored, fine material and priced reasonably when on sale.
2 weeks ago
I truly like your shirts, just was not happy with the ******** method of payment
Response from Charles Tyrwhitt: I do certainly apologise for the international transaction charge you received against this order. Such charges are only levied by a very small number of banks/card issuers, and it's something we don't agree with at all. Unfortunately we are a UK company so purchases made online or over the telephone are processed in the UK. If you pop into one of our stores however (either in Washington DC or Tysons Corner) there will obviously be no charge.

Customers who bought this also bought

Recently viewed