"Men have a tendency to buy workwear which does the job, rather than clothing that they love. But you live in your working wardrobe, so we think they should be your favourite clothes. This herringbone jacket, with a soft construction, is our current favourite, so it is what you'll see us wearing 9-5."

Classic fit indigo herringbone jacket

Details

5 customer reviews
SEU0054IDG
$200.00 Now $119.00

  • 100% cotton
  • Classic fit
  • Patch pockets
  • Dry clean only

6 month quality guarantee

Details

Variations

  • Jacket chest size (inch)
    Please choose a Jacket chest size (inch)
  • sleeve & body length
    Please choose a sleeve & body length

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Total:

Monogram

Monogramming

Add a gift box at checkout

Add a gift box at checkout

No quibble returns guarantee

No quibble returns guarantee

Easy returns

Easy returns

Product Features

  • 100% cotton
  • Classic fit
  • Patch pockets
  • Dry clean only
  • Unstructured jacket
  • Working four-button cuff
  • Single breasted with two-button fastening

Product Features

  • 100% cotton
  • Classic fit
  • Patch pockets
  • Dry clean only
  • Unstructured jacket
  • Working four-button cuff
  • Single breasted with two-button fastening
5 customer reviews
50% of customers liked this product
Read more reviews
3 weeks ago
It was a big big around the middle for a "classic" size versus other regular jackets I've tried.
Response from Charles Tyrwhitt: The Classic Fit is indeed designed to be a very generous fit, particularly in the middle. It's certainly a shame that this lovely jacket wasn't suitable for you, but I would encourage you to give the Slim Fit a try instead. As you have kindly noted, we offer a very generous (and free!) returns service, so you are covered should it not be suitable.
3 months ago
Poor experience from start to finish.
3 months ago
I have been wanting to buy from CTshirts.com for a couple of years but my size was never in stock so I was excited to see something in my size available on the website and it was discounted. The sport coat I ordered was far from what I expected. The color online versus what I received did not match. The fabric was heavy as if it were for furniture not clothes. I really hated the feel of the fabric. The cut and size were way off. It did not fit correctly and just hung from my shoulders. In fact the two vents were cut all the way up to my lower ribs. It was cheap and available that should have been a warning. Sadly, nothing about this purchase encourages me to buy from them again.
Response from Charles Tyrwhitt: With such a superbly diverse range of weaves we completely appreciate that some weaves may not be suited to everyone. The Herringbone weave is indeed one of our more sturdy jacket. We would love for you to absolutely adore every shirt in your wardrobe so you are of course more than welcome to exchange this item for something more suited to your taste or request a refund.

Your comments regarding the colour and indeed style of the jacket has been sent through to both our Products and Marketing Teams as some fantastic Feedback.
3 months ago
I was quite pleased with the jacket.
4 months ago
Good attention to detail. A bit heavy for true summer (78 or higher), but ok in evenings. Be even better if made in a democratic country that supports human rights.
5 customer reviews
50% of customers liked this product
Read more reviews
3 weeks ago
It was a big big around the middle for a "classic" size versus other regular jackets I've tried.
Response from Charles Tyrwhitt: The Classic Fit is indeed designed to be a very generous fit, particularly in the middle. It's certainly a shame that this lovely jacket wasn't suitable for you, but I would encourage you to give the Slim Fit a try instead. As you have kindly noted, we offer a very generous (and free!) returns service, so you are covered should it not be suitable.
3 months ago
Poor experience from start to finish.
3 months ago
I have been wanting to buy from CTshirts.com for a couple of years but my size was never in stock so I was excited to see something in my size available on the website and it was discounted. The sport coat I ordered was far from what I expected. The color online versus what I received did not match. The fabric was heavy as if it were for furniture not clothes. I really hated the feel of the fabric. The cut and size were way off. It did not fit correctly and just hung from my shoulders. In fact the two vents were cut all the way up to my lower ribs. It was cheap and available that should have been a warning. Sadly, nothing about this purchase encourages me to buy from them again.
Response from Charles Tyrwhitt: With such a superbly diverse range of weaves we completely appreciate that some weaves may not be suited to everyone. The Herringbone weave is indeed one of our more sturdy jacket. We would love for you to absolutely adore every shirt in your wardrobe so you are of course more than welcome to exchange this item for something more suited to your taste or request a refund.

Your comments regarding the colour and indeed style of the jacket has been sent through to both our Products and Marketing Teams as some fantastic Feedback.
3 months ago
I was quite pleased with the jacket.
4 months ago
Good attention to detail. A bit heavy for true summer (78 or higher), but ok in evenings. Be even better if made in a democratic country that supports human rights.

Customers who bought this also bought

Recently viewed