"My shirts are like my children; I can't possibly choose between them. But very occasionally one deserves a special mention. Part of this season's Magnificent 8, this button-down is woven from fine two-ply yarns and cut with a fetching modern collar. Suitable for year round wear, the non-iron finish ensures iron-free, all day smartness. We may have a winner..."

Classic fit button-down business casual non-iron blue stripe shirt

Details

18 customer reviews
FOB0186BLU
$110.00 Now $39.00
SALE

SALE

"Non-iron – Wash, hang and wear"

  • Non-iron
  • 100% cotton
  • Classic fit
  • Contrast gusset

6 month quality guarantee

Details

Available in: Blue

Variations

  • collar size (inch)
    Please choose a collar size. Don't know your size?
  • sleeve length (inch)
    Please choose a sleeve length. Don't know your size?
    Custom Sleeve Length (inch) - $13.95
    Please allow up to 4 business days extra for your order to arrive
  • cuff type
    Please choose a cuff type.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options true

Customize your shirt

Custom sleeve length (inch):
Gift wrapping:
Monogram option:
Add left pocket:

Total:

Monogram

Monogramming

Add a gift box at checkout

Add a gift box at checkout

No quibble returns guarantee

No quibble returns guarantee

Easy returns

Easy returns

Product Features

"Non-iron – Wash, hang and wear"

  • Non-iron
  • 100% cotton
  • Classic fit
  • Contrast gusset
  • Machine washable
  • Button-down collar
  • Split back yoke and back pleats
  • Rounded Button cuff with one button

Product Features

"Non-iron – Wash, hang and wear"

  • Non-iron
  • 100% cotton
  • Classic fit
  • Contrast gusset
  • Machine washable
  • Button-down collar
  • Split back yoke and back pleats
  • Rounded Button cuff with one button
18 customer reviews
90% of customers liked this product
Read more reviews
2 weeks ago
I like a picket in my shirt and as much as l live the shirts, I miss my chest pocket.
3 weeks ago
I am disappointed by the sizing. Compared to shirts from Costco, Brooks Brothers, Vineyard Vines and Lands End, the Charles Tyrwhitt shirts -- even in the fullest cut offered -- are tighter, less full, and less comfortable.
Response from Charles Tyrwhitt: There can always be a little bit of trial and error when first purchasing from a company, so I do apologise that we were unable to get this spot on the first time around. I would perhaps try going up a half a collar size as this will allow for more room in the chest and waist. You are of course more than welcome to return these items for an exchange or refund.

Further, I have sent your comments through to our Products Team as some great feedback.
1 month ago
Material and the fit is perfect
2 months ago
I was disappointed in th fit and the shirts shrunk when they were washed. I will not order again.
Response from Charles Tyrwhitt: It's terribly disappointing to hear you were not able to enjoy your first shirts purchased from us. As our shirts are 100% cotton, they will likely shrink a touch over the first few washes. They are however slightly oversized to account for this, so should simply shrink back to the correct size.

Please do return the shirts to us if you won't be able to enjoy them, and we will ensure you receive either an exchange or a refund.
2 months ago
I am teturning these shirts because of their uncomfortable collars.
Response from Charles Tyrwhitt: The trim around the collar (and cuff) of the business casual shirts is a design feature - one which many of our customers adore as it adds a lovely touch to the shirts. It's ever such a shame that this has caused you discomfort however, which is of course not what we want. While I'm sure that after a few washes this would soften to a comfortable level, I appreciate that on this occasion they weren't for you. Rest assured we will take your feedback on board and ensure a refund is issued once the shirts are received back.
18 customer reviews
90% of customers liked this product
Read more reviews
2 weeks ago
I like a picket in my shirt and as much as l live the shirts, I miss my chest pocket.
3 weeks ago
I am disappointed by the sizing. Compared to shirts from Costco, Brooks Brothers, Vineyard Vines and Lands End, the Charles Tyrwhitt shirts -- even in the fullest cut offered -- are tighter, less full, and less comfortable.
Response from Charles Tyrwhitt: There can always be a little bit of trial and error when first purchasing from a company, so I do apologise that we were unable to get this spot on the first time around. I would perhaps try going up a half a collar size as this will allow for more room in the chest and waist. You are of course more than welcome to return these items for an exchange or refund.

Further, I have sent your comments through to our Products Team as some great feedback.
1 month ago
Material and the fit is perfect
2 months ago
I was disappointed in th fit and the shirts shrunk when they were washed. I will not order again.
Response from Charles Tyrwhitt: It's terribly disappointing to hear you were not able to enjoy your first shirts purchased from us. As our shirts are 100% cotton, they will likely shrink a touch over the first few washes. They are however slightly oversized to account for this, so should simply shrink back to the correct size.

Please do return the shirts to us if you won't be able to enjoy them, and we will ensure you receive either an exchange or a refund.
2 months ago
I am teturning these shirts because of their uncomfortable collars.
Response from Charles Tyrwhitt: The trim around the collar (and cuff) of the business casual shirts is a design feature - one which many of our customers adore as it adds a lovely touch to the shirts. It's ever such a shame that this has caused you discomfort however, which is of course not what we want. While I'm sure that after a few washes this would soften to a comfortable level, I appreciate that on this occasion they weren't for you. Rest assured we will take your feedback on board and ensure a refund is issued once the shirts are received back.